Events Diary

HAPPY 2020!

THESE ARE OUR EVENTS SO FAR FOR 2020. AS ALWAYS, MORE WILL BE CONFIRMED AND ADDED THROUGHOUT THE YEAR.

Remember you can always visit the Collective Gallery Shop at Mugdock Makkers in Mugdock Country Park 7 days a week 11am-5pm (winter hours 11am-4pm) to see a good selection of our jewellery and gifts.

Saturday 7th March 11am-4.30pm CANCELLED
Scottish Art & Craft Fair (formerly Ayrshire Arts & Crafts), Troon Concert Hall, Troon


Thursday 19th & Friday 20th March 9am-6pm
Crafters Roadshow, Silverburn Shopping Centre, Newton Mearns, Glasgow

Friday 29th, Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st May 10am-5pm
Gardening Scotland, Royal Highland Showground, Ingliston, Edinburgh

Thursday 18th - Sunday 21st June 9am-7pm
Royal Highland Show, Royal Highland Showground, Ingliston, Edinburgh

Saturday 27th June 9am-7pm
Piping Inverness, European Pipe Band Championships, Bught Park, Inverness

Thursday 2nd - Sunday 5th July 11am-6pm 
Merchant City Festival, Candleriggs/Albion St/King St, Merchant City, Glasgow
* earlier dates this year to coincide with the Euros *

Saturday 1st August 11am-4.30pm
Scottish Art & Craft Fair (formerly Ayrshire Art & Craft Fair), Troon Concert Hall, Troon

Thursday 28th October - Sunday 1st November 9am-6pm
Crafters Roadshow, Union Square, Aberdeen

Saturday 7th November 11am-4.30pm
Scottish Art & Craft Fair (formerly Ayrshire Art & Craft Fair), Troon Concert Hall, Troon

 
Sort