Events Diary

These are our events for 2019 - come and visit us and see our full range!

Remember you can always visit the Collective Gallery Shop at Mugdock Makkers in Mugdock Country Park 7 days a week 11am-5pm (winter hours 11am-4pm) to see a good selection of our jewellery and gifts.

Thursday 24th, Friday 25th, Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th October 10am-4pm
Crafts for Christmas, SECC, Glasgow

Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd November, 11am-4pm
Mugdock Makkers Christmas Shopping Days - 10% OFF, Goody bags, Gift Wrap Service for CHAS

Saturday 2nd November 10am-4.30pm
Ayrshire Arts & Crafts, Troon Concert Hall, Troon

Sunday 10th November 12noon-6.30pm
Erskine Hospital Christmas Fair, Ingliston Country Club, Bishopton, PA

Saturday 16th November 12noon-6.30pm
A Very Merry Clarkston Christmas, Clarkston Town Hall & Car Park, Glasgow

Sunday 17th November 10am-4pm
American Womens Association, Holiday Fair, Treetops Hotel, Springburn Road, Aberdeen

Monday 18th November 10am-2pm
Santander, St Vincent Street, Glasgow

Tuesday 19th November 10am-2pm
Hewlett Packard, Bishopton, Renfrewshire, PA

Wednesday 20th November 10am-3pm
HSBC/First Direct, Blantyre

Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th November 9am-6pm
The Plaza, East Kilbride, Glasgow, G74

Tuesday 26th November 10am-2.30pm
RBS Gogarburn, Edinburgh

Thursday 28th & Friday 29th November 9am-6pm
The Plaza, East KIlbride, Glasgow, G74

Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 10am-5.30pm
3D2D Art, Craft & Design Fair, Glasgow Concert Hall, Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1

Sunday 1st December 10am-5pm
Seamill Hydro Christmas Fair, Seamill, Ayrshire

Tuesday 3rd December 6pm-9pm TBC
Stirling Castle Christmas Fair, Stirling, FK

Wednesday 4th December 10am-2pm
Hewlett Packard, Bishopton, Renfrewshire, PA

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December, 10am-4.30pm
3D2D Art, Craft & Design Fair, Assembly Rooms, George Street, Edinburgh, EH1

Monday 9th - Sunday 15th December, 9am-??
Crafters Roadshow, Silverburn Shopping Centre, Newton Mearns, Glasgow 

Thursday 19th & Friday 20th December 9am-6pm
Crafters Roadshow, The Plaza, East Kilbride, Glasgow, G74

 
Sort