Cart: 0 item (s) - £0.00
EVENTS DIARY 2018

This year Girl Paua Jewellery and Gifts will continue to travel to events around the UK. Keep an eye on our events diary - more to follow as and when events are confirmed throughout the year :)

Monday 29th October 10am-2pm
Santander, St Vincent St, Glasgow

Friday 2nd November 11am-8pm
MUGDOCK MAKKERS CHRISTMAS SHOPPING DAY 11am-7.30pm
Mugdock Makkers, Mugdock Country Park, Craigallian Road, Near Milngavie, Glasgow
10% off plus a goodie bag (while stocks last)

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th November 10am-5pm
Haddo House NTS Christmas Fair, Haddo House, Aberdeenshire

Friday 9th - Monday 12th November 9am-5pm
Art 4 Heart's Sake Charity Exhibition, The Store Interiors, Anniesland, Glasgow

Saturday 10th November 11am-3.30pm
Milngavie Makers, Milngavie Town Hall, G62

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th November 10am - 6pm
The Thistle Centre with The Crafters Roadshow, Stirling

Wednesday 14th November 10am-2pm
Santander, St Vincent St, Glasgow

Friday 16th November 10am-3pm
Daily Record, Glasgow

Sunday 18th November 10am-3.30pm
American Women's Association Christmas Fair, Treetops Hotel, Springfield Road, Aberdeen

Wednesday 21st November 10am-2pm
Hewlett Packard, Erskine

Thursday 22nd November - Sunday 25th November (4 days) 9am-6pm
The Crafters Roadshow, East Kilbride Shopping Centre The Plaza, outside M&S

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December 10.30am-5pm
3D2D Art & Design Christmas Fair, Glasgow Concert Hall, G1

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December 11am-4pm
Helensburgh Winterfest, Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh, G84

Tuesday 4th December 6pm - 9pm
Stirling Castle Christmas Market & Carol Singing

Wednesday 5th December 10am - 2pm
Santander, St Vincent Street, Glasgow

Thursday 6th December 10am - 2pm
Hewlett Packard, Erskine, PA

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 10am - 7pm
Ingliston Country Club Christmas Market, Bishopton near the Erskine Bridge, PA

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 10.30am-5pm
3D2D Art & Design Christmas Fair, Assembly Rooms, George Street, Edinburgh EH1

Thursday 13th & Friday 14th December 10am-5pm
Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, Glasgow, G1

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th December 11am-6pm
Merchant Square Art & Design Fair, Merchant Square, Glasgow, G1

Monday 17th December 10am -3pm
Daily Record, Glasgow

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd December 11am-6pm
Merchant Square Art & Design Fair, Merchant Square, Glasgow, G1