EVENTS DIARY 2019

We enjoy traveling around the UK bringing our beautiful Paua Shell designs to you! We're hoping to see you again this year at some of our favourite events, and as usual, we have planned a few newbies! Keep checking this list as more events will be added as and when confirmed :) You can also keep updated with events at www.facebook.com/girlpauajewellery 

Saturday 2nd March, 11am-4.30pm - Ayrshire Art & Craft Fair, Troon Concert Hall

Saturday 23rd March, 11am-3pm - National Trust for Scotland Holmwood House, 61 Netherlee Road, Glasgow G44 3YU

Friday 26th, Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April, 10am-5pm - Crafters Roadshow, Thistles Shopping Centre, Stirling

Saturday 4th May, 11am-4.30pm - Ayrshire Art & Craft Fair, Troon Concert Hall

Saturday 25th May, 9am-5pm - Drymen Show, near Buchanan Castle Golf Course, by Drymen, G63

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June, 11am-6pm - Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, Queen Street, Glasgow G1

Sunday 16th June, 10am-5pm - Loch Lomond Shores, by Balloch, G84

Saturday 29th June, 9am-5pm - Piping Inverness, European Pipe Band Championships, Inverness TBC

Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th July, 9am-6pm - Scone Game Fair, Scone Palace, Perthshire

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th August, 11am-6pm - Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, Queen Street, Glasgow G1 PART OF MERCHANT CITY FESTIVAL

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL - WEST END FESTIVAL WITH 3D2D AT ST JOHNS CHURCH - AUGUST DATES TBC