Cart   0 item(s) - £0.00
EVENTS DIARY 2017

This year Girl Paua Jewellery and Gifts will continue to travel to events around the UK. Keep an eye on our events diary and come and see us and pick up some beautiful, unique, handmade jewellery and gifts. We also sell at different offices around the Central Belt, Scotland - check out the list at the bottom for dates when we might be at your office!

More details to follow as and when events are confirmed throughout the year :)


Saturday 27th May, 9am - 5pm
Drymen Show, by Buchanan Castle Golf Course, Drymen, G63 9
www.drymenshow.com

Friday 2nd, Saturday 3rd, Sunday 4th June, 10am-5pm
Gardening Scotland, Royal Highland Showground, Ingliston, Edinburgh

Saturday 10th June 10am-4pm
Bearsden & MIlngavie Highland Games, West of Scotland Rugby Ground, Milngavie, Glasgow, G62

Sunday 11th June 12noon-5pm
West End Festival Kelvingrove Fun Day, Kelvingrove Park, Kelvin Way, Glasgow, G12

Saturday 24th June, 9am - 5pm
European Pipe Band Championship, Piping Hot Forres, Grant Park, Forres, Moray

https://www.facebook.com/PipingAtForres/

Friday 30th June, Saturday & Sunday 1st & 2nd July, 9am - 6pm
The GWCT Scottish Fair, Scone Game Fair, in the grounds of Scone Palace, PH2 6PL

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July 10am-6pm
MERCHANT CITY FESTIVAL! Stalls on Candleriggs & Albion Street, Merchant City, Glasgow

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July
MUGSTOCK! Music Festival in Mugdock Country Park, Craigallian Road, Milngavie, G62. Come and see Girl Paua and some of the Mugdock Makkers at our beautiful art & craft gallery in the courtyard at Mugdock!

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th August, 10am-6pm
Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, off Buchanan Street, Glasgow

Saturday 12th August 10am-5pm
Helensburgh Summer Festival, Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh, G84

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August, 9am-6pm
The Plaza Shopping Centre, The Crafters Roadshow, East Kilbride

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September 10am-5pm
The Scottish Airshow, Prestwick

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September, 9am-6pm
Malvern Flower Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

Thursday 26th, Friday 27th, Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th October, 10am-5pm

Hobbycraft Crafts for Christmas Gift Fair, SECC, Glasgow, G1

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November 10am - 5pm
3D2D Art Craft & Design Fair, Glasgow Concert Hall, top of Buchanan Street, Glasgow G1

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December 10am - 5pm
3D2D Art Craft & Design Fair, The Assembly Rooms, George Street, Edinburgh, EH1

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December, 10am-6pm
Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, off Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th December 11am-6pm
Merchant Square Art & Craft Fair, Candleriggs, Merchant  
Sign up for our newsletter