Cart   0 item(s) - £0.00
EVENTS DIARY 2017

This year Girl Paua Jewellery and Gifts will continue to travel to events around the UK. Keep an eye on our events diary and come and see us and pick up some beautiful, unique, handmade jewellery and gifts. We also sell at different offices around the Central Belt, Scotland - check out the list for dates.

More to follow as and when events are confirmed throughout the year :)


Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th November 10am - 4pm
NTS Haddo House Christmas Fair, Main Street, Methlick, Aberdeenshire, AB41 7DS


Thursday 9th November 9am-3pm
Gogarburn RBS, Edinburgh


Friday 10th November 10am - 2.30pm
Santander Building, under the escalator, St Vincent Street, Glasgow

Saturday 11th November 10am-4pm
Cardwell Garden Centre Christmas Craft Fair and Santa's Grotto, Gourock

Sunday 12th November 10am-4pm
AWA Holiday Craft Fair, Hilton Treetops, Queens Road, Aberdeen


Monday 13th November 10.30am - 2.30pm
HP Building, Erskine, PA

Saturday 18th November 10am - 4pm
Quarriers Autumn Craft Fair & Cake, Quarriers, Kilmacolm, Glasgow


Saturday 25th November 10am - 4pm
Helensburgh Parish Church, Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh, G84 8UP

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November 10am - 5pm
3D2D Art Craft & Design Fair, Glasgow Concert Hall, top of Buchanan Street, Glasgow G1

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December 10am - 5pm
3D2D Art Craft & Design Fair, The Assembly Rooms, George Street, Edinburgh, EH1


Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December 10am - 5pm
Helensburgh Winterfest, Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh, G84


Tuesday 5th December 6pm - 9pm
Stirling Castle Christmas Fair, Stirling

Thursday 7th December 10am-2pm
Santander, St Vincent Street, Glasgow

Thursday 7th December 5 - 8pm
Gartnavel Hospital Christmas Craft Fair, Great Western Road, Glasgow

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December, 10am-6pm
Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, off Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1

Tuesday 12th December 10am - 2pm
HP Christmas Market, Erskine, PA

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th December 11am-6pm
Merchant Square Art & Craft Fair, Candleriggs, Merchant City, Glasgow 


Wednesday 20th December 10.30am - 2.30pm
HP Building, Erskine, PA


Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th December 11am -6pm
Merchant Square Art & Craft Fair, Candleriggs, Merchant City, Glasgow