Cart   0 item(s) - £0.00
EVENTS DIARY 2017

This year Girl Paua Jewellery and Gifts will continue to travel to events around the UK. Keep an eye on our events diary and come and see us and pick up some beautiful, unique, handmade jewellery and gifts. We also sell at different offices around the Central Belt, Scotland - check out the list at the bottom for dates when we might be at your office!

More details to follow as and when events are confirmed throughout the year :)


Saturday 24th June, 9am - 5pm
The Craft Marquee, European Pipe Band Championship, Piping Hot Forres, Grant Park, Forres, Moray

https://www.facebook.com/PipingAtForres/

Friday 30th June, Saturday & Sunday 1st & 2nd July, 9am - 6pm
3D2D Craft Marquee, The GWCT Scottish Fair, Scone Game Fair, in the grounds of Scone Palace, PH2 6PL

Saturday 8th July, 12noon-2pm
SCIM Charity Family Fun Day, Pollok Community Centre, 134 Langton Road, G53 5DP (Scottish Care & Information on Miscarriage)

Saturday 22nd July 10am-4pm
FFU Craft Therapy Fundraiser, Fullarton Connexions, Irvine,  KA12 5PE(Fibro Friends United)

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July
MUGSTOCK! Music Festival in Mugdock Country Park, Craigallian Road, Milngavie, G62. Come and see Girl Paua and some of the Mugdock Makkers at our beautiful art & craft gallery in the courtyard at Mugdock!

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th July, 10am-6pm
Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, off Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1

Sunday 6th August 10am-5pm
Bridge of Allan Highland Games, near Stirling

Saturday 12th August 10am-5pm
Helensburgh Summer Festival, Colquhoun Square, Helensburgh, G84

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August 10am-5pm
Galloway Country Fair, Drumlanrig Castle, DG3 4AQ, Thornhill, Dumfries & Galloway

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August, 9am-6pm
The Plaza Shopping Centre, The Crafters Roadshow, East Kilbride

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September 10am-5pm
The Scottish Airshow, Prestwick

Saturday 16th September 10am - 4pm
Quarriers Autumn Craft Fair & Cake, Quarriers, Kilmacolm, Glasgow

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September, 9am-6pm
Malvern Flower Show, Three Counties Showground, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR13 6NW

Thursday 26th, Friday 27th, Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th October, 10am-5pm

Hobbycraft Crafts for Christmas Gift Fair, SECC, Glasgow, G1

Saturday 28th October 10am-4pm
Bohemia Moon Art & Craft Fair, Morningside, Edinburgh

Saturday 4th November 10am - 4pm
Cot Death Society Christmas Fair, Dumbarton

Saturday 11th November 10am-4pm
Cardwell Garden Centre Christmas Craft Fair and Santa's Grotto, Gourock

Sunday 12th November 10am-4pm
AWA Holiday Craft Fair, Hilton Treetops, Aberdeen

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November 10am - 5pm
3D2D Art Craft & Design Fair, Glasgow Concert Hall, top of Buchanan Street, Glasgow G1

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December 10am - 5pm
3D2D Art Craft & Design Fair, The Assembly Rooms, George Street, Edinburgh, EH1

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December, 10am-6pm
Art on the Exchange, Royal Exchange Square, off Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th December 11am-6pm
Merchant Square Art & Craft Fair, Candleriggs, Merchant City, Glasgow 

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th December 11am -6pm
Merchant Square Art & Craft Fair, Candleriggs, Merchant City, Glasgow